Testimonials

 


Very good. Very thorough. On time and informative.

Jennifer C. on February 9, 2016
5/5 stars 


Rick was personable, friendly and professional. He was honest with his information and gave me a clear way forward on how to resolve our ant issue. He has been very resourceful and i will recommend him to anyone who needs service with a pest infestation issue.

jacob s. on February 9, 2016
5/5 stars  


Rick has provided great service for the great price, thanks!!!

Alex Y. on January 29, 2016
4/5 stars 


Was happy with the response of the company. They do good work.

Al D. on December 8, 2015
5/5 stars 


Outstanding

BENJAMIN A. on December 4, 2015
5/5 stars 


Rich checked out our house because mice have been getting into the basement. He treated the outside and set a number of traps. He made a number of suggestion we are going to follow up on. It was a great visit and service.

Lloyd K. on November 24, 2015
5/5 stars 


So far so good. Nice, professional person (on time too). Today was day one; he'll be back a few more times and I'll have to report back once he's done.

Linda C. on November 13, 2015
5/5 stars 


Rick helped us to control our pest problem and the entire experience has been great with him. He is punctual, professional and fair and very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to resolve their pest problems.

Venu V. on November 5, 2015
5/5 stars 


Sebe C. on October 28, 2015
5/5 stars 


Very thorough evaluation of the problem and even though the job took longer to complete, the price quoted was the price I paid!

Joseph Q. on October 18, 2015
5/5 stars 


TAKASHI M. on October 2, 2015
5/5 stars 


I like everything about this company ! They make realistic promises about time and keep their commitments. They know their business and do a good job. I learned a lot and will use them again

Soma G. on October 2, 2015
5/5 stars


I had a yellow jacket nest! They were coming into the siding via a small cable. Seemed like thousands. I called ProGuard and Rick arrived within 2 hours. He was so courteous and professional. I highly recommend him! Do not hesitate to contact this company. He eradicated my bees so they never come back! Outstanding service and knowledge. 5 Star.

Carol F. on September 27, 2015
5/5 stars 


We had a very active Hornet/Wasp Nest on our house.
Rick treated the areas that were active. Within 24 hours there was a day and night difference. Rick actually stopped by to check the activity in the areas treated to be sure. ProGuard Pest Solutions is a very professional and provided us with exceptional service.I would recommend ProGuard to my family and friends to resolve pest issues. They were significantly less than Orkin quoted and totally effective. Rick gets a big thumbs up for taking care of this hornet problem.

Mrs. M. on September 23, 2015
5/5 stars 


Rick was knowledgeable and effective in promptly taking care of a yellowjacket nest near our home. He took to time to follow up with us the next day (weekend) to make sure the treatment was effective. I highly recommend him.

John R. on August 29, 2015
5/5 stars


We had an infestation of flies in our office. I called Rick from ProGuard and he came out the same day. He was very professional and thorough. He took the time to point out where we could fill some voids because the flies were coming from the outside. He set up a fly light with glue boards. The next day the glue boards were filled with flies. He came back later that week and checked again in the areas we were seeing them and they are gone! Rick is the best!!!

Laura M. on August 20, 2015
5/5 stars


Rick was the best! He took care of the immediate problem, and when it resulted in further problems we didn't even know we had, he was right there to take care of them. He followed up with calls to see how things were going. Excellent company!

Nancy K. on August 19, 2015


...